Our Music

Note: There is a bug with Adobe Flash that causes the above widget to display
improperly in some web browsers. If you experience this issue please select one of
our online retailers to listen to / buy music. Additionally, you can listen to the
entire album for FREE using Spotify.

   Liner notes:

   Cory Carleton – bass
   Travis Brant – drums

   Guest artists:

   Jay Young – sax (Prom Drama)
   Dave Ihlenfeld – piano (13)
   Doug Henthorn – guitar (Zombies and Salsa)
   Sandy Williams – guitar (Zombies and Salsa)

   Produced by MEEP!
   Engineered by Travis Brant at Sock Puppet Studios
   Mastered by Don Grossinger

   All material copyright 2012, MEEP! music

   Online retailers: